Chaos Dwarf

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Hobgoblin206337GASP40k16
Chaos Dwarf Blocker214329Block, Tackle, Thick SkullGSAPM70k6
Bull Centaur226429Sprint, Sure Feet, Thick SkullGSAP130k2
Enslaved Minotaur235528Loner, Frenzy, Horns, Mighty Blow, Thick Skull, Wild AnimalSGAPM150k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-


Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sun Jun 10 2018 3:16Everett Blood Bowl LeagueFUMBBL Season 1Round 9Pacting it in (Spock)Hill-Bill-He (Burkdawg)26k1—1
View
Fri Jun 8 2018 4:43Everett Blood Bowl LeagueFUMBBL Season 1Round 8Legendary Lothbroks (Ziggens)Hill-Bill-He (Burkdawg)15k1—2
View
Mon May 21 2018 19:17Everett Blood Bowl LeagueFUMBBL Season 1Round 7Boiling Sea Hawks (Weav)Hill-Bill-He (Burkdawg)13k1—1
View
Thu Apr 26 2018 20:04Everett Blood Bowl LeagueFUMBBL Season 1Round 6Financomancers (Geek_Chef)Hill-Bill-He (Burkdawg)15k1—1
View
Mon Apr 23 2018 0:19Everett Blood Bowl LeagueFUMBBL Season 1Round 5Wood N Ville (Beorg)Hill-Bill-He (Burkdawg)0k1—2
View
Sat Apr 21 2018 3:20Everett Blood Bowl LeagueFUMBBL Season 1Round 4Hill-Bill-He (Burkdawg)Chuckme Beautiful's (Casebolt)0k2—1
View
Thu Apr 5 2018 0:47Everett Blood Bowl LeagueFUMBBL Season 1Round 3Saint Joe's School for Boys (Punkpogoer)Hill-Bill-He (Burkdawg)20k0—2
View
Sat Mar 31 2018 20:28Everett Blood Bowl LeagueFUMBBL Season 1Round 2Hill-Bill-He (Burkdawg)Gory Gory Man United (Locky)0k0—1
View
Sun Mar 25 2018 18:07Everett Blood Bowl LeagueFUMBBL Season 1Round 1Prereda's Plight (Nephii)Hill-Bill-He (Burkdawg)13k2—0
View
Sun Feb 4 2018 0:01Everett Blood Bowl LeagueSeason 8 Spring 2017 PlayoffsSemi-finalsBearded Bears (Nephii)Dwarves for the Ethical Treatment of Hobgoblins (WhiteChedder)30k2—1
View
Sat Feb 3 2018 21:15Everett Blood Bowl LeagueSeason 8 Spring 2017 PlayoffsQuarter-finalsPulled Orc (Kyzardin)Dwarves for the Ethical Treatment of Hobgoblins (WhiteChedder)25k1—2
View
Sat Jan 13 2018 22:51Everett Blood Bowl LeagueSeason 8 Spring 2017Round 10Stunties' Revenge (Geek_Chef)Dwarves for the Ethical Treatment of Hobgoblins (WhiteChedder)27k0—1
View
Sat Jan 6 2018 23:37Everett Blood Bowl LeagueSeason 8 Spring 2017Round 9The Mighty Quins (Locky)Dwarves for the Ethical Treatment of Hobgoblins (WhiteChedder)22k4—2
View
Fri Jan 5 2018 14:59Everett Blood Bowl LeagueSeason 8 Spring 2017Round 10F.I.S.T. (Anvilbrow)Thundering Mayhem  (konflyct)0k2—0
View
Sun Dec 17 2017 4:54Everett Blood Bowl LeagueSeason 8 Spring 2017Round 9Thundering Mayhem  (konflyct)Monsters of the Midway (Tempestsc)0k0—2
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
Sorted against: -date played