Berry Sanders

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Berry Sanders (#1)
Position Runner
Team Tecmo Bowlers
Bought 2017-08-05 07:37:34
Status None
Value 120k
SPP/extra 16/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 18
W/L/D 4/11/3
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 3
Av 8
Skills Sure Hands, Thick Skull, Wrestle, Strip Ball
Injuries None
Cp 3
Td 1
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sun Jul 8 2018 5:00Everett Blood Bowl LeaguePreseasonRound 3Tecmo Bowlers (Ziggens)Lizard-men (Kyzardin)7k1—1
View
Sun Jul 8 2018 1:39Everett Blood Bowl LeaguePreseasonRound 2Bellingham Banana Bunch (Locky)Tecmo Bowlers (Ziggens)15k0—2
View
Sat Jul 7 2018 22:23Everett Blood Bowl LeaguePreseasonRound 1Tecmo Bowlers (Ziggens)Ironjaws (Blammaham)15k0—1
View
Sun Feb 4 2018 1:56Everett Blood Bowl LeagueSeason 8 Spring 2017 PlayoffsRound 2The Mighty Quins (Locky)Tecmo Bowlers (Ziggens)20k2—2
View
Sat Feb 3 2018 21:43Everett Blood Bowl LeagueSeason 8 Spring 2017 PlayoffsRound 1Tecmo Bowlers (Ziggens)Painter's Palette Box (AskewArtist)0k2—0
View
Sun Jan 7 2018 3:01Everett Blood Bowl LeagueSeason 8 Spring 2017Round 10Tecmo Bowlers (Ziggens)Monsters of the Midway (Tempestsc)17k0—1
View
Sat Jan 6 2018 22:38Everett Blood Bowl LeagueSeason 8 Spring 2017Round 9Painter's Palette Box (AskewArtist)Tecmo Bowlers (Ziggens)15k0—3
View
Sat Dec 2 2017 23:33Everett Blood Bowl LeagueSeason 8 Spring 2017Round 8Stunties' Revenge (Geek_Chef)Tecmo Bowlers (Ziggens)0k1—2
View
Sun Nov 19 2017 5:10Everett Blood Bowl LeagueSeason 8 Spring 2017Round 7Tecmo Bowlers (Ziggens)The Bellevue Beans (Beorg)9k1—1
View
Mon Nov 6 2017 7:19Everett Blood Bowl LeagueSeason 8 Spring 2017Round 6Snoho Skulltoofs (Punkpogoer)Tecmo Bowlers (Ziggens)19k1—0
View
Sat Nov 4 2017 23:16Everett Blood Bowl LeagueSeason 8 Spring 2017Round 5Dwarves for the Ethical Treatment of Hobgoblins (WhiteChedder)Tecmo Bowlers (Ziggens)17k1—0
View
Tue Oct 10 2017 5:49Everett Blood Bowl LeagueSeason 8 Spring 2017Round 4Tecmo Bowlers (Ziggens)Bearded Bears (Nephi)23k0—1
View
Sat Sep 30 2017 23:13Everett Blood Bowl LeagueSeason 8 Spring 2017Round 3Tecmo Bowlers (Ziggens)The Mighty Quins (Locky)14k1—2
View
Sat Sep 16 2017 18:56Everett Blood Bowl LeagueSeason 8 Spring 2017Round 2Tecmo Bowlers (Ziggens)Thundering Mayhem  (konflyct)19k0—1
View
Sat Sep 9 2017 6:40Everett Blood Bowl LeagueSeason 8 Spring 2017Round 1Puget Sound Pestilence (Phyrloki)Tecmo Bowlers (Ziggens)19k2—0
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats