Chaos

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Beastman106338HornsGSMAP60k16
Chaos Warrior115439GSMAP100k4
Minotaur125528Loner, Frenzy, Horns, Mighty Blow, Thick Skull, Wild AnimalSMGAP150k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Xavier's School for Gifted MutantsTempestsc1560k9161659.3841222152112030218130141600220.76
2Gory Gory Man UnitedLocky1600k8121177.2731117517512113532261600251.15
3F.I.S.T.Anvilbrow1690k721108031116510406330710-300252.37
4Leaf BratsNephii1470k5081338.462041223118037249435181700182.19

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sun Sep 9 2018 1:40Eternal Everott BBLYear OneRound 1Vidar‘s Vanir (Nephii)Mutated Stingers (Dorigard)14k1—2
View
Tue Jul 3 2018 3:24Everett Blood Bowl LeagueFUMBBL Season 1Round 11Saint Joe's School for Boys (Punkpogoer)Gory Gory Man United (Locky)30k0—3
View
Sat Jun 23 2018 5:28Everett Blood Bowl LeagueFUMBBL Season 1Round 10Chuckme Beautiful's (Casebolt)Gory Gory Man United (Locky)26k0—0
View
Tue Jun 19 2018 5:10Everett Blood Bowl LeagueFUMBBL Season 1Round 9Wood N Ville (Beorg)Gory Gory Man United (Locky)18k1—2
View
Mon Jun 4 2018 2:26Everett Blood Bowl LeagueFUMBBL Season 1Round 8Prereda's Plight (Nephii)Gory Gory Man United (Locky)20k3—0
View
Mon May 28 2018 0:45Everett Blood Bowl LeagueFUMBBL Season 1Round 7Pacting it in (Spock)Gory Gory Man United (Locky)27k0—2
View
Sat May 26 2018 6:05Everett Blood Bowl LeagueFUMBBL Season 1Round 6Legendary Lothbroks (Ziggens)Gory Gory Man United (Locky)0k0—2
View
Tue Apr 17 2018 6:21Everett Blood Bowl LeagueFUMBBL Season 1Round 5Financomancers (Geek_Chef)Gory Gory Man United (Locky)24k0—3
View
Sun Apr 15 2018 0:23Everett Blood Bowl LeagueFUMBBL Season 1Round 4Boiling Sea Hawks (Weav)Gory Gory Man United (Locky)21k1—0
View
Tue Apr 3 2018 6:04Everett Blood Bowl LeagueFUMBBL Season 1Round 3Legion of Whom (Tempestsc)Gory Gory Man United (Locky)18k0—1
View
Sat Mar 31 2018 20:28Everett Blood Bowl LeagueFUMBBL Season 1Round 2Hill-Bill-He (Burkdawg)Gory Gory Man United (Locky)0k0—1
View
Wed Mar 28 2018 5:06Everett Blood Bowl LeagueFUMBBL Season 1Round 1Leifin Longstriders (EyesOnly)Gory Gory Man United (Locky)15k0—3
View
Fri Jan 5 2018 14:59Everett Blood Bowl LeagueSeason 8 Spring 2017Round 10F.I.S.T. (Anvilbrow)Thundering Mayhem  (konflyct)0k2—0
View
Fri Dec 29 2017 21:47Everett Blood Bowl LeagueSeason 8 Spring 2017Round 9Pulled Orc (Kyzardin)F.I.S.T. (Anvilbrow)19k1—1
View
Sat Dec 16 2017 23:45Everett Blood Bowl LeagueSeason 8 Spring 2017Round 8F.I.S.T. (Anvilbrow)Bearded Bears (Nephii)30k2—1
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4
Sorted against: -date played